View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Nov 21, 2018 12:21 pm

Reply to topic  [ 27 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
 Hello! ^__^ 

The Corvid Fanatic

Midna Fanatic

Midna Fanatic

Well this probably should have been my first post (I'm new to the whole forum thing...) but anyways hi!

The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess was probably my first Zelda game that I played other than a little of Oracle of Seasons. I remember getting the game for Christmas along with our brand new Wii (which now doesn't work anymore...). Wow was it a fantastic game! I loved the look of it and the story, it was all so amazing. One character I enjoyed the most was Midna. Wow her story, her design, everything about her was dynamic and interesting. I really started to appreciate her more as the story progressed and probably like most people, was deeply saddened by the ending. After her as a companion, nobody could match her. She was important to the game as well as becoming your friend. I am actually quite sadden that Nintendo has not included her more beyond TP other than the Smash series and recently Hyrule Warriors. Not only do I love Midna, but the Twili are by far my favorite Zelda race, just ahead of the Zora. I truly hope Midna's story or at least the Twili story continue in the Zelda series.

Curiosus quasi Corvus

korppi8 x ravens/crows forever!!!!

EVERYTHING IS MORE EPIC IN CAPS!

Thu Jan 15, 2015 4:13 am
Profile WWW

The Wonderful LPer

Lord of Let's Plays

Lord of Let's Plays

Badges:

Usergroup Bars:

Post Re: Hello! ^__^
Well here's the chance to properly welcome you, Korppi! I'm probably the most hardcore gamer here with a diehard passion for jRPGs.(yet to play one that I actually hated) I also made a Let's Play of TP doing 100% if you're interested. Thank you so much for joining! You were able to start up a good amount of activity at a time when the site isn't doing too well. I really appreciate it. I hope to see you more around the forums. :rave: